Hopin’

There’s a certain kind of pressure you feel when you go on a day date with a fabulous girl. You’re not competing with her. She won’t steal any guy from you, if any would actually try. But you have to step it up. You can’t sit across from her and look frumpy. She’s already going to steal the light. Try to stay in it a little. I hope I succeeded.

I kinda stepped out of my comfort zone with this one. Never would I ever have tucked in the shirt. But it adds a little something. Cleans you up a little. Makes casual a little less casual. Try it. I know I will again.

dsc_0525dsc_0325dsc_0327DSC_0333.jpgdsc_0529dsc_0532dsc_0510dsc_0478dsc_0409dsc_0346dsc_0524

| Jacket: H&M | Shirt: Forever 21 | Watch: Michael Kors |
|Chinos: PacSun | Shoes: Vans |

Photographer: Dippedindecades 

Until next time,
That Guy

Leave a Reply

