Buttons

Fact: I have way too much fun with kids’ toys.
Proof: the following photo…

img_6577

One day, I found myself with a small mountain of buttons. Buttons I have collected from art shows and movie showings and craft fairs. Buttons that mean nothing and buttons that mean everything. I’m unapologetic for the amount of buttons or the randomness of the buttons because they are me and I am unapologetic for being me.

img_6785img_6657img_6788img_6808img_6766img_6795img_6762img_6688

| Shirt: H&M | Jacket: Bershka |
| Jeans: PacSun | Boots: Aldo |

Photographer: Yasmin Marquez Campos

Until next time,
That Guy

Leave a Reply

