Tight Spaces

I’m addicted to this jacket. I’m addicted to this color. It’s everywhere and I just want to fill my closet with everything I can of this color. I don’t know what it is. It just…speaks to me. I remember window shopping at H&M and saw it on the mannequin and immediately ran inside, found my size, and bought it instantly. No thoughts given. No fucks given. I just had to have it.

I wanted to keep the outfit simple, So I kept the colors neutral and let the jacket and tie to the work. I paired it with this shirt for some added pop with the little hints of color. I’ve said it once, and I’ll say it again: It’s all in the details.

dsc_0086dsc_0074dsc_0108dsc_0099dsc_0083

| Shirt: Pac Sun | Tie: H&M | Jacket: H&M |
| Pants: Pac Sun | Shoes: Steve Madden |
| Watch: Fossil | Ring: Earthbound |

Photo credit: The beautiful Yasmin Marquez Campos

Until next time,
That Guy

Leave a Reply

