Among the Pecans

When your photographer says “let’s go on a mini road trip”, you say yes.

img_0370

I’m obsessed. Most days, I find myself planning looks that won’t match with this jacket just so I don’t wear it. Otherwise, I would wear it every day. I made myself fall more in love with it when I added the pieces of flair. Buttons I’ve collected over the years that never had a home except the bottom of a junk drawer. There was always the intention to do something with them, and now I found it.

img_0454img_0465img_0346

| Shirt: Target | Jacket: Bershka |
| Chinos: PacSun | Boots: Aldo |

Photographer: Sheerstomping

Until next time,
That Guy

Leave a Reply

