Guess Who’s Back

And no, it’s not Slim Shady.

And yes, it’s stuck in my head too. You’re welcome.

IMG_0335

So it’s official! I got myself off my ass and made a thing. This is that thing. If you’ve been following my various blogs over the years, first of all I’d like to thank you from the bottom of my heart and second of all, welcome back! Here you’ll find all of the same topics you’ve grown to love that I’ve always talked about. If you’re joining us for the first time, welcome! Here you’ll find posts with fashion, travel, photography, poetry, music, and my personal life. What both of you will find, though, is a totally redesigned, renamed, reimagined blog from the same guy that’s been flooding your social media with nonsense.

But it’s good nonsense. Trust.

So take a look around, make yourself at home and don’t be a stranger. I’ll be updating this often(?), so keep an eye out. You won’t want to miss it.

Many, many thanks to my good friend Ruben for making all the awesome graphics!

Until next time,
Steven

Leave a Reply

