I’ve been waiting for Azealia Banks

giphy

Usually, it takes me a while to totally fall in love with an album. I’ll like, or dislike, a few of the singles that come out, give the album a shot, and if it doesn’t catch my attention that first time, the likelihood of listening again is slim to none. But, for some reason, I decided to give Azealia Banks a shot and I instantly fell in love. Each song is completely different from the next, each with a new sound and beat and tone. This album, man, it makes me want to do some bad and dirty things. It’s crazy.

I suggest you give it a shot. Broke with Expensive Taste has a little bit for everyone. I mean, when was the last time your favorite rap artist sang in Spanish? Yeah, I didn’t think so. It might be a little too much, but trust me, it’ll make you feel like a completely new person.

I’m sure you’ve heard her before. This should help jog your memory.

Never heard that song? Really? What rock do you live under?

She’s such a basass

This one is my favorite

Or maybe it’s this one…

giphy-31

It’s hard to decide. The album is perfect. Give it a listen. You won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

