Snowpocalypse 2k15

Today, I wore t-shirts and sweaters out. Three weeks ago, the entire city was covered in a layer of snow deeper than I’ve ever seen in my 25 years of living in El Paso.

DSC_0153

I crept through the neighborhood the night it started snowing to document the phenomenon we rarely see. It was different kind of magical at night. Like time stood still while the sky fell around me.

DSC_0187DSC_0172DSC_0170DSC_0176DSC_0167DSC_0159DSC_0194DSC_0193DSC_0154DSC_0156DSC_0161

Until next time,
Steven

Leave a Reply

